专业项目经验
团队具备潮流媒体基因,更具有创造力,电商业务让我们更理解电商客户需求 ,定制整合营销方案;拥有优质的内容制作团队, 图文内容质量得到良好反馈 ,丸货通过极具特色视频内容,引导年轻消费群体的生 活方式及消费决策
在业界享有良好声誉
丸货已为全球超过200+极具特色的平台和品牌提供整合营销服务,通过图文、视频、直播、 social传播、快闪店等多样化形式,引导不同消费群体的生活方式及消费决策
优质品牌客户
14家综合高权重全国可见媒体(如新华社、人民日报、人民网、中国新闻网、ZAKER、界 面、澎湃新闻等);8大新闻资讯客户端智能推荐平台(今日头条、一点资讯、UC、网易 、搜狐、凤凰、百度百家、腾讯天天快报),合计账号超过1000家。
经典案例 /Classic Case

良好的口碑和良好的信誉,一直走在行业的前列, 并与各行业保持长期的业务合作关系 商务合作基础

Professional project experience
The team has trendy media genes and is more creative. The e-commerce business allows us to better understand the needs of e-commerce customers and customize integrated marketing plans; have a high-quality content production team, and receive good feedback on the quality of graphic content. Guide the lifestyle and consumption decisions of young consumer groups through highly distinctive video content
Enjoy a good reputation in the industry
Wahool has provided integrated marketing services for more than 200 unique platforms and brands around the world, and guided the lifestyle and consumption decisions of different consumer groups through diversified forms such as graphic, video, live broadcast, social communication and pop-up stores
High-quality brand customers
14 comprehensive high-weight national visible media (such as Xinhua News Agency, People's Daily, People's Daily Online, China News Network, Zaker, Jiemian, The Paper, etc.); The 8 intelligent recommendation platforms of news and information clients (Toutiao, Dianjianyu, UC, netease, sohu, Phoenix, Baidu Baijia and Tencent Daily Express) have more than 1,000 accounts in total.
classic case /经典案例

Good public praise and reputation, has been walking ahead of the industry, and maintain long-term business cooperation relationship in various industries.